[SJWF Logo Image]                                         
Conservation is > > > Wise Use

 

Home Up Feedback Contents Search 3-Gun Club Bang-Galore Rifle SJDPA Tres Rios Bandidos Shotgun Range Youth Airgun

Officers 
 

Home
Up

OFFICERS:

 

Position Name Phone E-mail
President Patrick Kothe (505) 635-8712 president@sjwf.org
Vice President Bill Standley (505) 330-4446 vp@sjwf.org
Secretary Maggie Donohue (505) 860-3122 sec@sjwf.org
Treasurer Karen Standley (505) 330-7693 tr@sjwf.org
Executive Officer Vacant (505) xo@sjwf.org
Range Chief Instructor Mike Freestone (505) 787-9912 inst@sjwf.org
Range Safety Officer Bond Kinney (505) 330-2475 safety@sjwf.org
Indoor Range Officer David Collinsworth (505) 609-9950 indoor@sjwf.org
Outdoor Range Officer Vacant (505) outdoor@sjwf.org
Membership Clerk David Collinsworth (505) 609-9950 mem@sjwf.org
Newsletter Editor Melissa McAffee (505) 509-8019 news@sjwf.org
Webmaster Steve White (505) 320-3048 webmaster@sjwf.org
Match Directors      
Cowboy Action Ken Cline (505) 325-8261 cowboy@sjwf.org
SASS Ken Griner (505) 632-9712 sass@sjwf.org
Cowboy Long Range Wayland Moore (505) 860-1435  
IDPA Tom Maddox (505) 793-6513 idpa@sjwf.org
USPSA Harley Lavine (505) 330-8141 ipsc@sjwf.org
Service Rifle & Pistol Bond Kinney (505) 330-2475 ser@sjwf.org
Hunter Benchrest & Varmint for Score Clyde Weckwerth (505) 327-9152 clweckwerth@msn.com
.22 Benchrest Silhouette Travis Gabehart (505) 598-5201  
ARA .22 RF Precision Kurt Palmer (505) 320-2119  
Shotgun Range Jim Kennedy (505) 801-1029 shotgun@sjwf.org
Skeet & 5-stand Clays John Formea (505) 787-8297 shotgun@sjwf.org
Action Shooting Int'l David Ripley (505) 947-3768 graywalter392@gmail.com
NSSF Rimfire Challenge Patrick Kothe (505) 635-8712  
NRL22 Scott Freidline (505) 320-6171 xjjeep91@yahoo.com
4H Senior Smallbore and Air Rifle Robert McCartney (505) 330-9766 robm615@gmail.com
Airgun Leagues Steve White (505) 320-3048 air@sjwf.org
Youth Airgun League & 4H Junior Air Rifle Ronnie James (505) 860-2473 air@sjwf.org
Bang-Galore Rifle Steve White (505) 320-3048 bang-galore@sjwf.org
3-Gun Nation Steve White (505) 320-3048 3-gun@sjwf.org
 
Send mail to webmaster@sjwf.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2001 San Juan Wildlife Federation
Last modified: November 29, 2018