[SJWF Logo Image]                                         
Conservation is > > > Wise Use

 

Home Up Feedback Contents Search 3-Gun Club SJDPA Tres Rios Bandidos Shotgun Range Youth Airgun Leagues

Officers 
 

Home
Up

OFFICERS:

 

Position Name Phone E-mail
President Bill Standley (505) 330-4446 president@sjwf.org
Vice President Patrick Kothe (505) 436-2485 vp@sjwf.org
Secretary Karen Standley (505) 330-7693 sec@sjwf.org
Treasurer Karen Standley (505) 330-7693 tr@sjwf.org
Executive Officer Steve White (505) 320-3048 xo@sjwf.org
Range Safety Officer Bond Kinney (505) 330-2475 safety@sjwf.org
Indoor Range Officer Vacant   indoor@sjwf.org
Outdoor Range Officer Mike Carroll (505) 947-0017 outdoor@sjwf.org
Membership Clerk Karen Standley (505) 330-7693 mem@sjwf.org
Newsletter Editor Greg Stradling (505) 327-2816
(505) 320-1638
news@sjwf.org
Other Positions      
Cowboy Action Ken Cline (505) 325-8261 cowboy@sjwf.org
SASS Ken Griner (505) 632-9712 sass@sjwf.org
Cowboy Long Range Pat McGarvey (505) 860-3897  
IDPA Tom Maddox (505) 793-6513 idpa@sjwf.org
IPSC Adam Martinez (505) 320-6112 ipsc@sjwf.org
Service Rifle & Pistol Bond Kinney (505) 330-2475 ser@sjwf.org
.22 Benchrest Silhouette Jamison Torrez (505) 716-8679  
ARA .22 RF Precision Kurt Palmer (505) 320-2119  
Shotgun Range Jim Kennedy (505) 801-1029 shotgun@sjwf.org
Skeet & 5-stand Clays John Formea (505) 787-8297 shotgun@sjwf.org
NSSF Rimfire Challenge Patrick Kothe (505) 436-2485  
Airgun Leagues Steve White (505) 320-3048 air@sjwf.org
Bang-Galore Rifle Steve White (505) 320-3048 bang-galore@sjwf.org
3-Gun Nation Steve White (505) 320-3048 3-gun@sjwf.org
Webmaster Steve White (505) 320-3048 webmaster@sjwf.org
 
Send mail to webmaster@sjwf.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2001 San Juan Wildlife Federation
Last modified: February 15, 2017